What the course covers
AI within Agile PM methods, using an evolving case and group exercises/simulations.
Practice & assessment
Provider identifies practice lab, case and simulations.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Confirm format
- Delivery & schedule
- 16-hour professional course; dates and price not publicly stated.
- Fee
- Confirm the fee with the provider.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- Ask the provider about prerequisites.
- Enrollment notes
- Schedule and price not stated; access details by inquiry
Before you enroll
- Adjacent because AI is an applied component within broader Agile PM; confirm schedule.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- AEP Portugal ↗ — source captured