What the course covers
- Four-week EA challenge builds a daily AI-use habit through prompts and experiments using ChatGPT, Copilot, Claude, Gemini or similar; peer sharing and a project are part of the commitment.
Practice & assessment
Participants are asked to experiment about 10 minutes each workday, check in daily in a WhatsApp group, share a win and peer feedback weekly, complete one usable project, and join weekly group coaching as available. This is a guided challenge, not evidence of a graded course assessment.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Confirm format
- Delivery & schedule
- Interest/waitlist only on the reviewed page; group community plus weekly coaching. No next cohort dates were stated.
- Time
- Four weeks, about six to seven total hours.
- Fee
- Page shows £159 excluding VAT or $199; denomination of the dollar amount is not specified. No cohort date/seat was open in the reviewed offer.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- Any accessible chatbot such as ChatGPT, Copilot, Claude, Gemini or similar; paid plan requirement is not stated.
- Credential
- Digital badge is advertised; issuer/assessment criteria are not stated.
Before you enroll
- Next cohort dates and booking status
- Currency for $199 option
- AI tool subscription requirements
- Taught language
- Badge criteria
A source-check date was not recorded. Confirm current terms directly with the provider.