What the course covers
- Market and audience research
- Product vision and strategy
- Scenario modeling, data cleaning and trend analysis
- Customer interviews and sentiment
Practice & assessment
Hands-on prompts/templates/tactics advertised.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Mixed formats / confirm route
- Delivery & schedule
- On-demand or independent instructor-led
- Time
- 3+ hours
- Fee
- 49.99 (currency not stated) — on-demand non-member dollars; Member fee: 42.49 (currency not stated); Live-class fee: varies by trainer
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- None
- Credits
- Claim: members earn SEUs
- Credential
- Microcredential badge and two-year membership.
Before you enroll
- Product-specific adjacent course, not a general PM lifecycle course.
- Teaching language, dollar currency and specific tool entitlements unverified.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- scrum-alliance ↗ — source captured