What the course covers
- Requirements/personas/user stories
- Refinement/ordering/estimation/roadmaps
- Agile collaboration
- Prompt lab for product owner tasks
Practice & assessment
Named prompt lab; formal exam not established.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Mixed formats / confirm route
- Delivery & schedule
- On-demand or independent instructor-led course
- Time
- 4 hours average; headline 4+ hours
- Fee
- 75 (currency not stated) — on-demand dollars, non-member; Member fee: 63.75 (currency not stated); Live-class fee: varies by trainer
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- Ask the provider about prerequisites.
- Credits
- Claim: members earn SEUs
- Credential
- Microcredential, badge and two-year Scrum Alliance membership on completion; separate from CSM / CSPO.
Before you enroll
- Dollar currency and actual English teaching not verified in individual source.
- Localized editions not counted as separate curricula.
- Exact SEU award and tool entitlements need confirmation.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- scrum-alliance ↗ — source captured
- Provider source ↗ — source captured