What the course covers
Monitor project performance, automate reporting, detect risks, manage quality, evaluate project close and consider data ethics, bias and transparency.
Practice & assessment
Provider says the live online course offers hands-on experience with AI tools; no specific graded task or exam is named.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Live / instructor-led
- Delivery & schedule
- Live instructor-led online via Canvas.
- Time
- Two evening meetings, 6:00-9:00 p.m. (6 scheduled hours).
- Fee
- $307 tuition; currency/tax basis not stated.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- No separate prerequisite is listed for the individual course; the wider Project Management Fundamentals Program has no prerequisite.
- Tools & access
- AI-enabled PM tools; Canvas for course materials. Named AI products not stated.
- Enrollment notes
- Live class; individual course is one of six courses in the 36-hour Project Management Fundamentals Program.
- Availability
- Fall section Oct 27-29, 2026 and Spring 2027 section Mar 23-25; register by the dates on the course page.
- Credits & credential
- Part of the six-course Project Management Fundamentals Program; no standalone certificate or PDU credit for this course stated.
Before you enroll
- The page does not specify named AI tools, assessed work, PDU credit, or tax/currency basis.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- University of Utah Professional Education ↗ — source captured