What the course covers
Eight modules span AI-PM basics, scheduling/milestones, predictive risk, resources/cost, stakeholder sentiment, monitoring/reporting and ethics. Provider states lectures/visuals, pre/post evaluation, brainstorming and practical role-play; no graded project is stated.
Practice & assessment
The DAI-854 outline names scheduling, risk, cost, stakeholder communication and automated reporting tasks. General academy methodology promises pre/post tests, role play, cases and exercises; a specific graded project or learner output is not established.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Live / instructor-led
- Delivery & schedule
- Hong Kong classroom/hotel meeting-room route, Feb 1–5 2027, one week/25 hours, English, €5,950. Registration form shown; seats not verified. Prerequisites/certificate not stated. Other DAI-854 cities/dates are sessions of one course family.
- Time
- One week / 25 hours as labelled by the provider; Hong Kong schedule: February 1–5, 2027. General Asian timings of 10:00–15:00 with a daily coffee break do not establish 25 hours of pure instruction.
- Fee
- EUR 5,950 for the specified Hong Kong route. Other cities and dates have separate conditions; seats and checkout are untested.
- Teaching language
- English
- Entry requirements
- Ask the provider about prerequisites.
- Enrollment notes
- Current direct official route was listed on 2026-10-07 and lists future Hong Kong class; inventory unverified.
- Credential
- General academy methodology advertises a professional attendance certificate signed/accredited by the academy itself. Independent academic or PMI recognition has not been verified.
Before you enroll
- Provider-describedtasks/practice; no learnerwork, checkout or independentteachingquality observed.
- Hong Kong classroom/hotel meeting-room route, Feb 1–5 2027, one week/25 hours, English, €5,950. Registration form shown; seats not verified. Prerequisites/certificate not stated. Other DAI-854 cities/dates are sessions of one course family.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- Scandinavian Academy for Training and Development ↗ — source captured