What the course covers
AI/ML lifecycle and terminology, scoping and planning, data requirements, team roles, risk, stakeholder communication, MLOps, deployment, feasibility/resources and technical/business metrics.
Practice & assessment
Course objectives include planning, feasibility, risk and metric application; the current page does not specify a discrete exercise, assessed assignment or deliverable.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Live / instructor-led
- Delivery & schedule
- Two-day live instructor-led course; Global Knowledge also offers customizable group training.
- Time
- 2 days.
- Fee
- No current price displayed.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- Foundational understanding of project management.
- Tools & access
- MLOps concepts; no required software product stated.
- Enrollment notes
- Live instructor-led training; group training can be customized.
- Availability
- Course page says no matching public courses/dates; custom team event may be requested.
- Credits & credential
- 14 PMI PDUs: 4 Leadership, 4 Strategic and Business Management, 6 Technical Project Management.
Before you enroll
- No current public date or fee; course page states outcomes but does not specify learner practice/assessment activities.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- Global Knowledge / Skillsoft ↗ — source captured