What the course covers
Use Claude for charters/scopes, KPIs/constraints, roadmaps, scenario analysis, risk registers/mitigation, dependencies, stakeholder reporting, sprint planning/backlogs and governance.
Practice & assessment
Live demos and structured exercises with real PM scenarios; custom scenarios/templates can be requested. No assessment/exam is stated.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Live / instructor-led
- Delivery & schedule
- Live instructor-led online or onsite; public groups run with at least four participants, while 1-to-1/private groups require a quote.
- Time
- 14 hours.
- Fee
- Upcoming event page lists price per participant at $2,703 online or $3,903 classroom; currency code and tax basis are not stated. Card payment adds 3%; bank-transfer invoice/PO is available.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- PM fundamentals, organizational planning/coordination experience and digital productivity-tool familiarity.
- Tools & access
- Claude AI.
- Enrollment notes
- Scheduled live training; no ongoing course-access period stated.
- Availability
- Course page lists an upcoming US public session on Oct 21, 2026 in Wichita, KS and later sessions in other cities; these are the same course, not separate offerings.
- Credits & credential
- No course credential, PDU or exam stated.
Before you enroll
- Displayed dollar price has no explicit currency code or tax treatment; instructor name and teaching language are not stated.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- NobleProg ↗ — source captured