What the course covers
- Three modules: ChatGPT fundamentals; everyday work/problem solving; advanced workflows with agents/connectors
- Covers prompt patterns, email/meeting/research/operations examples, drafting, planning, troubleshooting, summarizing and comparing options
- Advanced features described include Voice, Canvas, Projects, Custom GPTs, Agent Mode, apps/connectors, verification and privacy
Practice & assessment
Page advertises real workplace scenarios and 20 assignments. Module lesson list includes prompt practice, source checking, working with files, saved chats, sharing, voice/features and advanced integration. No single capstone artifact or assessment rubric captured.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Self-paced
- Delivery & schedule
- Self-paced Coursera course. Publisher says many lessons can be completed using a free ChatGPT account, but completing all material for advanced modes, GPTs, Agent Mode and apps/connectors requires a paid ChatGPT subscription.
- Time
- 3 hours to complete; three modules estimated at about one hour each.
- Fee
- Course/certificate price, currency and tax were not captured. ChatGPT plan cost is separate from Coursera access and not stated; advanced feature access requires a paid plan per page.
- Teaching language
- English
- Entry requirements
- Beginner-oriented ChatGPT course; no prior experience required in the captured page. A free ChatGPT account covers many lessons; paid ChatGPT subscription needed for full advanced-feature coverage. The exact eligible plan and current cost are not specified.
- Credential
- Shareable course certificate advertised through Coursera; no academic credit or independent credential recognition established.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- Provider source ↗ — source captured