What the course covers
- Initiation, planning, cost/resources, quality and risks
- Stakeholder updates, meeting actions and executive reporting
- ChatGPT/Claude/Gemini, documents/spreadsheets
- Validation, privacy, IP, bias and human approval
Practice & assessment
Video-linked AI challenges and capstone claimed; closed-book exam 40 questions/90 minutes/65% pass.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Mixed formats / confirm route
- Delivery & schedule
- Self-paced plus Studio live support
- Time
- Total workload unknown; 15+ complimentary instructor-led hours advertised
- Fee
- 300 (currency not stated) — single certificate promotion dollars; Reference price: 600 (currency not stated); Bundle: 500 (currency not stated); Bundle conditions: three certificate programs; not another PM curriculum
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- Foundational PM knowledge and basic AI familiarity stated.
- Credential
- GSDC certification, five-year validity advertised; exam and retake package conditions.
Before you enroll
- Dollar currency and promotion expiry not explicit.
- Exam English is evidenced; spoken teaching language not established.
- Job support does not guarantee a job; no independent outcome evidence.
- Package content and marketing quiz counts differ; do not invent a fixed study duration.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- gsdc ↗ — source captured