What the course covers
AI from initiation/charter and scope/WBS through schedule/resources, risk/issues, stakeholders, reporting, controls, lessons learned, portfolio insight and responsible-use protocol.
Practice & assessment
Continuous project case with demonstrations, planning exercises, risk workshops, stakeholder scenarios and reporting labs; participants create charter, risk register, stakeholder matrix, reporting prompt pack, use protocol and adoption roadmap.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Live / instructor-led
- Delivery & schedule
- Classroom or live online; can be customized for in-house organizations.
- Time
- Classroom 5 days; online 7 days.
- Fee
- For listed Oct 19-27 online cohort: KES 90,000 Kenyan / USD 1,000 non-Kenyan; tax basis not stated. Separate undated classroom menu shows country-specific rates.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- No course-level prerequisite stated.
- Tools & access
- Tool-flexible: generative AI, spreadsheet/PM software and available enterprise copilots; no required vendor named.
- Enrollment notes
- Scheduled training; successful completion receives a Devimpact Institute course completion certificate.
- Availability
- Online schedule lists Oct 19-27, 2026; classroom city menu has no dated venue instances.
- Credits & credential
- Certificate of Course Completion; no external accreditation or PDU credit stated.
Before you enroll
- Course page gives undated classroom rate menu and current online pricing by nationality; language and instructor not stated.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- Devimpact Institute ↗ — source captured