What the course covers
Apply AI to planning, communication, risk analysis and workflow optimization in a PMBOK-aligned course.
Practice & assessment
Hands-on activities, discussion and a capstone project; assessment criteria and instructor feedback detail not stated.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Confirm format
- Delivery & schedule
- Online asynchronous.
- Time
- 7 weeks and 21 course hours.
- Fee
- Domestic fee $179.42; page does not label currency code or tax basis.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- Strongly recommends competencies usually gained from AI Prompt Engineering and Agentic AI courses.
- Tools & access
- AI tools in general; no named platform on the course page.
- Enrollment notes
- Asynchronous college continuing education; no additional materials listed for Fall.
- Availability
- CRN 12420 scheduled Nov 2-Dec 21, 2026; page displays monthly intake and a Register link.
- Credits & credential
- No certificate, PDU or external credential stated for this course.
Before you enroll
- Displayed schedule time is a placeholder; domestic fee currency/tax and instructor are not stated.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- Durham College ↗ — source captured