What the course covers
- AIPGF principles, values, behaviours, roles and lifecycle
- ethical/legal AI risk, bias, transparency, accountability and explainability
- integrate governance into existing processes
- practitioner tailoring by project complexity/risk and maturity
- use the Capability Maturity Model
- manage resistance and human-AI collaboration.
Practice & assessment
Practitioner objectives include tailoring the framework to an organization/project, benchmarking maturity with the CMM and integrating governance into delivery; page does not specify a learner-created assignment or assessed exercise beyond certification exams.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Confirm format
- Delivery & schedule
- ILX lists a four-day combined course and tutor support, but its captured course page does not identify the delivery mode. APMG says ATO training can be in person, virtual or self-paced; that does not establish which mode ILX will use for this course.
- Time
- 4 days for the combined Foundation and Practitioner course.
- Fee
- No public price is shown; the page has a quote request and buy-now path. Currency and tax basis are unavailable.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- No prerequisite for Foundation; pass the Foundation exam before taking Practitioner. No pre-course work is required.
- Tools & access
- AIPGF framework and Capability Maturity Model; no particular software tool is named.
- Enrollment notes
- ILX includes both exams and tutor support. The course page offers quote/buy paths but does not state access length or learner materials. APMG identifies ATO training and separate self-study options for the credential family.
- Availability
- No dated cohort or course schedule is shown in the captured ILX page; page offers buy and quote-request flows.
- Credits & credential
- Combined AIPGF Foundation and Practitioner training/exams. Foundation: 40-minute closed-book 40-MCQ exam, 50% pass. Practitioner: 120-minute closed-book assessment with four multi-part scenario questions, 50% pass. Both are online and remotely proctored. No PMI PDU claim is stated.
Before you enroll
- No public fee, dated cohort, delivery mode, venue, teaching-language statement or named instructor; page does not describe hands-on work beyond exams and application objectives.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- APMG International ↗ — source captured
- ILX Group ↗ — source captured