What the course covers
- Prompted project artifacts
- Resource/budget forecasts
- Performance dashboards
- Status reports/meeting/documentation workflows
- Connectors/MCP, skills/projects, live artifacts and scheduled agents
- Capstone
Practice & assessment
Interactive workshop with capstone named; assessment/feedback rubric not published.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Live / instructor-led
- Delivery & schedule
- Live online 6 sessions/3 weeks or 2 campus days
- Time
- 12 instruction hours; campus clock 9–4 includes longer elapsed time
- Fee
- 1,200 (currency not stated) — live online posted dollars; Campus: 1,550 (currency not stated); Group quote: 5+same team quote
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- Computer permitting Claude and ChatGPT desktop installations; avoid sensitive/restricted devices.
- Tools & access
- Computer permitting Claude and ChatGPT desktop installations; avoid sensitive/restricted devices.
- Credits
- PDU TOTAL: 12; Ceu: 1.2; Pdh: 12
- Credential
- Stanford UIT Technology Training certificate and advertised Certified AI-Powered Project Manager designation upon successful completion; not academic degree.
Before you enroll
- Schedule omits years; do not assign future status from weekday inference.
- Dollar currency not explicitly stated.
- English marketing only; teaching language unverified.
- Tools shown are not blanket institutional approval.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- stanford-uit ↗ — source captured
